Contact Us

Have a specific question for us?

Send us a brief message and one of our specialists will get back to you soon!

Mailing Address:
5055 N. Broadway, Wichita, KS
Phone: (316) 838-1477
Toll-Free: 1 (800) 279-3540
Fax: (316) 838-6203

Department Information

Trailer Sales

Miranda Kirkland
Phone: (316) 838-1477
Email: mirandak@northcutt.org

Special Equipment

Miranda Kirkland
Phone: (316) 838-1477
Email: mirandak@northcutt.org

Service

Larry Allen
Phone:
(316) 838-1477
Email: lallen@northcutt.org

Trailer Rentals

Larry Allen
Phone:
(316) 838-1477
Email: lallen@northcutt.org

Parts – Wichita

Parts Ordering
Phone:
(316) 838-1477
Email: orders@northcutt.org

Joe Bullington, Parts Manager
Phone:
(316) 838-1477
Email: joeb@northcutt.org

Steve Cook
Phone:
(316) 838-1477
Email: scook@northcutt.org

Christopher Moffitt
Phone:
(316) 838-1477
Email: cmoffit@northcutt.org

Sharon K
Phone:
(316) 838-1477
Email: sharonk@northcutt.org

Parts – Garden City

Eric Herrera
Phone: (620) 276-0552
Email: eherrera@northcutt.org

Rudy De La Torre (habla Español)
Phone: (620) 276-0552
Email: rdelatorre@northcutt.org

Eastern Kansas

Steve Marlow
Phone: (316) 838-1477
Email: smarlow@northcutt.org

Western Kansas

Steve Main
Phone: (316) 838-1477
Email: smain@northcutt.org

Accounts Receivable 

Lisa R.
Phone:
(316) 838-1477
Email: lisar@northcutt.org

Accounts Payable 

Tammy W.
Phone:
(316) 838-1477
Email: tammyw@northcutt.org